No Small Business Marketer account can delete or add brand information. A brand can be cloned from another account, but can not be deleted. You will only have the option to edit (pencil icon) or clone (paper icon). If you require the brand information to be deleted from your account, please send a request to email@example.com.
Please sign in to leave a comment.